Schedule

Preseason

Date

Opponent

Final Score

Friday 11th December

@ Atlanta Hawks

Sunday 13th December

@ Atlanta Hawks

Thursday 17th December

vs Charlotte Hornets

Saturday 19th December

vs Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Date

Opponent

Final Score

Wednesday 23rd December

vs Miami Heat

Saturday 26th December

@ Washington Wizards

Sunday 27th December

@ Washington Wizards 

Tuesday 29th December

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Thursday 31st December

vs Philadelphia 76ers

Saturday 2nd January

vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Monday 4th January

vs Cleveland Cavaliers

Wednesday 6th January

vs Cleveland Cavaliers

Friday 8th January

@ Houston Rockets

Saturday 9th January

@ Dallas Mavericks

Monday 11th January

vs Milwaukee Bucks

Wednesday 13th January

@ Boston Celtics

*Postponed*

Friday 15th January

@ Boston Celtics

Saturday 16th January

@ Brooklyn Nets

Monday 18th January

@ New York Knicks

Wednesday 20th January

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Friday 22nd January

@ Indiana Pacers

Sunday 24th January

vs Charlotte Hornets

Monday 25th January

vs Charlotte Hornets

Wednesday 27th January

vs Sacramento Kings

Friday 29th January

vs Los Angeles Clippers

Sunday 31st January

@ Toronto Raptors

Tuesday 2nd February

vs Toronto Raptors

Friday 5th February

vs Chicago Bulls

Saturday 6th February

vs Chicago Bulls

Tuesday 9th February

@ Portland Trailblazers

Thursday 11th February

@ Golden State Warriors

Friday 12th February

@ Sacramento Kings

Sunday 14th February

@ Phoenix Suns

Wednesday 17th February

vs New York Knicks

Friday 19th February

vs Golden State Warriors

Sunday 21st February

vs Detroit Pistons

Tuesday 23rd February

vs Detroit Pistons

Thursday 25th February

@ Brooklyn Nets

Saturday 27th February

vs Utah Jazz

Monday 1st March

vs Dallas Mavericks

Wednesday 3rd March

vs Atlanta Hawks

Thursday 11th March

@ Miami Heat

Friday 12th March

@ San Antonio Spurs

Sunday 14th March

vs Miami Heat

Thursday 18th March

@ New York Knicks

Friday 19th March

vs Brooklyn Nets

Sunday 21st March

@ Boston Celtics

Tuesday 23rd March

vs Denver Nuggets

Wednesday 24th March

vs Phoenix Suns

Won 112 – 111

Friday 26th March

vs Portland Trailblazers

Lost 105 – 112

Sunday 28th March

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Lost 93 – 96

Tuesday 30th March

@ Los Angeles Clippers

Won 103 – 96

Thursday 1st April

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Won 115 – 110 OT

Saturday 3rd April

@ Utah Jazz

Lost 91 – 137

Sunday 4th April

@ Denver Nuggets

Lost 109 – 119

Wednesday 7th April

vs Washington Wizards

Lost 116 – 131

Friday 9th April

vs Indiana Pacers

Lost 106 – 111

Sunday 11th April

vs Milwaukee Bucks

Lost 87 – 124

Monday 12th April

vs San Antonio Spurs

Lost 97 – 120

Wednesday 14th April

@ Chicago Bulls

Won 115 – 106

Friday 16th April

@ Toronto Raptors

Lost 102 – 113

Sunday 18th April

vs Houston Rockets

Lost 110 – 114

Tuesday 20th April

@ Atlanta Hawks

Lost 96 – 112

Thursday 22nd April

vs New Orleans Pelicans

Lost 100 – 135

Sunday 25th April

vs Indiana Pacers

Lost 112 – 131

Monday 26th April

vs Los Angeles Lakers

Lost 103 – 114

Wednesday 28th April

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Won 109 – 104

Friday 30th April

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Lost 72 – 92

Saturday 1st May

vs Memphis Grizzlies

Won 112 – 111

Monday 3rd May

@ Detroit Pistons

Won 119 – 112

Wednesday 5th May

vs Boston Celtics

Lost 96 – 132

Friday 7th May

@ Charlotte Hornets

Lost 112 – 122

Sunday 9th May

vs Minnesota Timberwolves

Lost 96 – 128

Tuesday 11th May

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Lost 102 – 114

Thursday 13th May

@ Atlanta Hawks

Lost 93 – 116

Friday 14th May

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Lost 97 – 122

Sunday 16th May

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Lost 117 – 128

Key Dates

18th – 21st May

Play-In Tournament

22nd May – 22nd July

2021 NBA Playoffs

22nd June

NBA Draft Lottery

29th July

NBA Draft

Please Share This