Schedule

Here is the Orlando Magic 2021/22 Schedule that includes NBA Summer League, Preseason, Regular Season and Key Dates in the NBA Calendar.

UK Tip Off Times: All games have been adjusted for GMT or BST and include clock changes in the UK and USA.

Game Recaps: Click on scores for a full game recap.

Click on a link below to jump to specific months in the calendar.

Summer League | Preseason | October November DecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchApril | Key Dates

NBA SUMMER LEAGUE

Monday 9th August 2021

@ Golden State Warriors (Won 91 – 89)

Wednesday 11th August 2021

vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Lost 84 – 94)

Thursday 12th August 2021

@ Boston Celtics (Lost 71 – 108)

Sunday 15th August 2021

@ Houston Rockets (Won 89 – 76)

Monday 16th August 2021

vs Detroit Pistons (Lost 78 – 79)

PRESEASON

Monday 4th October 2021

@ Boston Celtics (Lost 97 – 98)

Wednesday 6th October 2021

@ New Orleans Pelicans (Lost 86 – 104)

Sunday 10th October 2021

vs San Antonio Spurs (Lost 100 – 101)

Wednesday 13th October 2021

vs Boston Celtics (Won 103 – 102)

REGULAR SEASON

Wednesday 20th October 2021

@ San Antonio Spurs (Lost 97 – 123)

Friday 22nd October 2021

vs New York Knicks (Lost 96 – 121)

Sunday 24th October 2021

@ New York Knicks (Won 110 – 104)

Monday 25th October 2021

@ Miami Heat (Lost 90 – 107)

Wednesday 27th October 2021

vs Charlotte Hornets (Lost 111 – 120)

Friday 29th October 2021

@ Toronto Raptors (Lost 109 – 110)

Saturday 30th October 2021

@ Detroit Pistons (Lost 103 – 110)

Monday 1st November 2021

@ Minnesota Timberwolves (Won 115 – 97)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

vs Boston Celtics (Lost 79 – 92)

Friday 5th November 2021

vs San Antonio Spurs (Lost 89 – 102)

Sunday 7th November 2021

vs Utah Jazz (Won 107 – 100)

Wednesday 10th November 2021

vs Brooklyn Nets (Lost 90 – 123)

Saturday 13th November 2021

vs Washington Wizards (Lost 92 – 104)

Monday 15th November 2021

@ Atlanta Hawks (Lost 111 – 129)

Wednesday 17th November 2021

@ New York Knicks (Won 104 – 98)

Friday 19th November 2021

@ Brooklyn Nets (Lost 113 – 115)

Saturday 20th November 2021

@ Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 108 – 117)

Monday 22nd November 2021

@ Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 92 – 123)

Wednesday 24th November 2021

vs Charlotte Hornets (Lost 99 – 106)

Friday 26th November 2021

vs Chicago Bulls (Lost 88 – 123)

Saturday 27th November 2021

@ Cleveland Cavaliers (Lost 92 – 105)

Monday 29th November 2021

@ Philadelphia 76ers (Lost 96 – 101)

Wednesday 1st December 2021

vs Denver Nuggets (Win 108 – 103)

Friday 3rd December 2021

@ Houston Rockets (Lost 116 – 118)

Monday 6th December 2021

@ Golden State Warriors (Lost 95 – 126)

Wednesday 8th December 2021

@ Sacramento Kings (Lost 130 – 142)

Saturday 11th December 2021

@ Los Angeles Clippers (Lost 104 – 106)

Sunday 12th December 2021

@ Los Angeles Lakers (Lost 94 – 106)

Wednesday 15th December 2021

vs Atlanta Hawks (Lost 99 – 111)

Friday 17th December 2021

vs Miami Heat (Lost 105 – 115)

Saturday 18th December 2021

@ Brooklyn Nets (Won 100 – 93)

Monday 20th December 2021

@ Toronto Raptors (Postponed)

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

@ Atlanta Hawks (Won 104 – 98)

Thursday 23rd December 2021

vs New Orleans Pelicans (Lost 104 – 110)

Sunday 26th December 2021

@ Miami Heat (Lost 83 – 93)

Tuesday 28th December 2021

vs Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 110 – 127)

Thursday 30th December 2021

vs Milwaukee Bucks (Lost 136 – 118)

Sunday 2nd January 2022

@ Boston Celtics (Lost 111 – 116)

Monday 3rd January 2022

@ Chicago Bulls (Lost 98 – 102)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

vs Philadelphia 76ers (Lost 106 – 116)

Saturday 8th January 2022

@ Detroit Pistons (Lost 92 – 97)

Sunday 9th January 2022

vs Washington Wizards (Lost 100 – 102)

Wednesday 12th January 2022

@ Washington Wizards (Lost 106 – 112)

Friday 14th January 2022

@ Charlotte Hornets (Won 116 – 109)

Saturday 15th January 2022

@ Dallas Mavericks (Lost 92 – 108)

Monday 17th January 2022

vs Portland Trailblazers (Lost 88 – 98)

Wednesday 19th January 2022

@ Philadelphia 76ers (Lost 110 – 123)

Friday 21st January 2022

vs Los Angeles Lakers (12:00am)

Sunday 23rd January 2022

vs Chicago Bulls (11:00pm)

Wednesday 26th January 2022

vs Los Angeles Clippers (12:00am)

Friday 28th January 2022

vs Detroit Pistons (12:00am)

Sunday 30th January 2022

vs Dallas Mavericks (12:00am)

Tuesday 1st February 2022

@ Chicago Bulls (1:00am)

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

@ Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Saturday 5th February 2022

vs Memphis Grizzlies (10:00pm)

Sunday 6th February 2022

vs Boston Celtics (11:00pm)

Tuesday 8th February 2022

@ Portland Trailblazers (3:00am)

Friday 11th February 2022

@ Utah Jazz (2:00am)

Saturday 12th February 2022

@ Phoenix Suns (2:00am)

Monday 14th February 2022

@ Denver Nuggets (2:00am)

Wednesday 16th February 2022

vs Atlanta Hawks (12:00am)

18th – 20th February 2022

NBA All Star 2022 (Cleveland, Ohio)

Friday 25th February 2022

vs Houston Rockets (12:00am)

Monday 28th February 2022

vs Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

vs Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Saturday 5th March 2022

@ Memphis Grizzlies (1:00am)

Tuesday 8th March 2022

vs Phoenix Suns (12:00am)

Wednesday 9th March 2022

@ New Orleans Pelicans (1:00am)

Friday 11th March 2022

vs Minnesota Timberwolves (12:00am)

Sunday 13th March 2022

vs Philadelphia 76ers (10:00pm)

Tuesday 15th March 2022

vs Brooklyn Nets (11:00pm)

Thursday 17th March 2022

vs Detroit Pistons (11:00pm)

Sunday 20th March 2022

vs Oklahoma City Thunder (10:00pm)

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

vs Golden State Warriors (11:00pm)

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

@ Oklahoma City Thunder (12:00am)

Saturday 26th March 2022

vs Sacramento Kings (11:00pm)

Monday 28th March 2022

@ Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Wednesday 30th March 2022

@ Washington Wizards (12:00am)

Friday 1st April 2022

vs Toronto Raptors (12:00am)

Sunday 3rd April 2022

vs New York Knicks (11:00pm)

Tuesday 5th April 2022

vs Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Thursday 7th April 2022

@ Charlotte Hornets (12:00am)

Sunday 10th April 2022

vs Miami Heat (TBA)

KEY DATES

Monday 2nd August 2021

Teams can begin negotiating with free agents (11:00pm)

Friday 6th August 2021

Teams can begin signing free agents (5:01pm)

8th – 17th August 2021

MGM Resorts NBA Summer League in Las Vegas

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Training Camp Begins

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Regular Season Begins

Thursday 10th February 2022

NBA Trade Deadline (8:00pm)

18th – 20th February 2022

NBA All Star 2022 (Cleveland, Ohio)

Sunday 10th April 2022

Regular Season Concludes

12th – 15th April 2022

Play-In Tournament

Saturday 16th April 2022

NBA Playoffs Begin

Monday 13th June 2022

NBA Draft Lottery 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

NBA Finals Begin

Sunday 19th June 2022

Game 7 of NBA Finals (If Necessary)

Thursday 23rd June 2022

NBA Draft 2022

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA