Schedule

Here is the Orlando Magic 2021/22 Schedule that includes NBA Summer League, Preseason, Regular Season and Key Dates in the NBA Calendar.

UK Tip Off Times: All games have been adjusted for GMT or BST and include clock changes in the UK and USA.

Game Recaps: Click on scores for a full game recap.

Click on a link below to jump to specific months in the calendar.

Summer League | Preseason | October November DecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchApril | Key Dates

NBA SUMMER LEAGUE

Monday 9th August 2021

@ Golden State Warriors (Won 91 – 89)

Wednesday 11th August 2021

vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Lost 84 – 94)

Thursday 12th August 2021

@ Boston Celtics (Lost 71 – 108)

Sunday 15th August 2021

@ Houston Rockets (Won 89 – 76)

Monday 16th August 2021

vs Detroit Pistons (Lost 78 – 79)

PRESEASON

Monday 4th October 2021

@ Boston Celtics (12:30am)

Wednesday 6th October 2021

@ New Orleans Pelicans (1:00am)

Sunday 10th October 2021

vs San Antonio Spurs (11:00pm)

Wednesday 13th October 2021

vs Boston Celtics (12:00am)

REGULAR SEASON

Wednesday 20th October 2021

@ San Antonio Spurs (1:30am)

Friday 22nd October 2021

vs New York Knicks (12:00am)

Sunday 24th October 2021

@ New York Knicks (12:00am)

Monday 25th October 2021

@ Miami Heat (12:30am)

Wednesday 27th October 2021

vs Charlotte Hornets (12:00am)

Friday 29th October 2021

@ Toronto Raptors (12:00am)

Saturday 30th October 2021

@ Detroit Pistons (12:00am)

Monday 1st November 2021

@ Minnesota Timberwolves (12:00am)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

vs Boston Celtics (11:00pm)

Friday 5th November 2021

vs San Antonio Spurs (11:00pm)

Sunday 7th November 2021

vs Utah Jazz (11:00pm)

Wednesday 10th November 2021

vs Brooklyn Nets (12:00am)

Saturday 13th November 2021

vs Washington Wizards (12:00am)

Monday 15th November 2021

@ Atlanta Hawks (12:30am)

Wednesday 17th November 2021

@ New York Knicks (12:30am)

Friday 19th November 2021

@ Brooklyn Nets (12:30am)

Saturday 20th November 2021

@ Milwaukee Bucks (1:00am)

Monday 22nd November 2021

@ Milwaukee Bucks (1:00am)

Wednesday 24th November 2021

vs Charlotte Hornets (12:00am)

Friday 26th November 2021

vs Chicago Bulls (12:00am)

Saturday 27th November 2021

@ Cleveland Cavaliers (1:00am)

Monday 29th November 2021

@ Philadelphia 76ers (12:00am)

Wednesday 1st December 2021

vs Denver Nuggets (12:00am)

Friday 3rd December 2021

@ Houston Rockets (1:00am)

Monday 6th December 2021

@ Golden State Warriors (3:00am)

Wednesday 8th December 2021

@ Sacramento Kings (3:00am)

Saturday 11th December 2021

@ Los Angeles Clippers (8:30pm)

Sunday 12th December 2021

@ Los Angeles Lakers (2:30am)

Wednesday 15th December 2021

vs Atlanta Hawks (12:00am)

Friday 17th December 2021

vs Miami Heat (12:00am)

Saturday 18th December 2021

@ Brooklyn Nets (12:30am)

Monday 20th December 2021

@ Toronto Raptors (12:30am)

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

@ Atlanta Hawks (12:30am)

Thursday 23rd December 2021

vs New Orleans Pelicans (12:00am)

Sunday 26th December 2021

@ Miami Heat (8:30pm)

Tuesday 28th December 2021

vs Milwaukee Bucks (12:00am)

Thursday 30th December 2021

vs Milwaukee Bucks (12:00am)

Sunday 2nd January 2022

@ Boston Celtics (11:00pm)

Monday 3rd January 2022

@ Chicago Bulls (1:00am)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

vs Philadelphia 76ers (12:00am)

Saturday 8th January 2022

@ Detroit Pistons (12:00am)

Sunday 9th January 2022

vs Washington Wizards (11:00pm)

Wednesday 12th January 2022

@ Washington Wizards (12:00am)

Friday 14th January 2022

@ Charlotte Hornets (12:00am)

Saturday 15th January 2022

@ Dallas Mavericks (2:30am)

Monday 17th January 2022

vs Portland Trailblazers (12:00am)

Wednesday 19th January 2022

@ Philadelphia 76ers (12:00am)

Friday 21st January 2022

vs Los Angeles Lakers (12:00am)

Sunday 23rd January 2022

vs Chicago Bulls (11:00pm)

Wednesday 26th January 2022

vs Los Angeles Clippers (12:00am)

Friday 28th January 2022

vs Detroit Pistons (12:00am)

Sunday 30th January 2022

vs Dallas Mavericks (12:00am)

Tuesday 1st February 2022

@ Chicago Bulls (1:00am)

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

@ Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Saturday 5th February 2022

vs Memphis Grizzlies (10:00pm)

Sunday 6th February 2022

vs Boston Celtics (11:00pm)

Tuesday 8th February 2022

@ Portland Trailblazers (3:00am)

Friday 11th February 2022

@ Utah Jazz (2:00am)

Saturday 12th February 2022

@ Phoenix Suns (2:00am)

Monday 14th February 2022

@ Denver Nuggets (2:00am)

Wednesday 16th February 2022

vs Atlanta Hawks (12:00am)

18th – 20th February 2022

NBA All Star 2022 (Cleveland, Ohio)

Friday 25th February 2022

vs Houston Rockets (12:00am)

Monday 28th February 2022

vs Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

vs Indiana Pacers (12:00am)

Saturday 5th March 2022

@ Memphis Grizzlies (1:00am)

Tuesday 8th March 2022

vs Phoenix Suns (12:00am)

Wednesday 9th March 2022

@ New Orleans Pelicans (1:00am)

Friday 11th March 2022

vs Minnesota Timberwolves (12:00am)

Sunday 13th March 2022

vs Philadelphia 76ers (10:00pm)

Tuesday 15th March 2022

vs Brooklyn Nets (11:00pm)

Thursday 17th March 2022

vs Detroit Pistons (11:00pm)

Sunday 20th March 2022

vs Oklahoma City Thunder (10:00pm)

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

vs Golden State Warriors (11:00pm)

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

@ Oklahoma City Thunder (12:00am)

Saturday 26th March 2022

vs Sacramento Kings (11:00pm)

Monday 28th March 2022

@ Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Wednesday 30th March 2022

@ Washington Wizards (12:00am)

Friday 1st April 2022

vs Toronto Raptors (12:00am)

Sunday 3rd April 2022

vs New York Knicks (11:00pm)

Tuesday 5th April 2022

vs Cleveland Cavaliers (12:00am)

Thursday 7th April 2022

@ Charlotte Hornets (12:00am)

Sunday 10th April 2022

vs Miami Heat (TBA)

KEY DATES

Monday 2nd August 2021

Teams can begin negotiating with free agents (11:00pm)

Friday 6th August 2021

Teams can begin signing free agents (5:01pm)

8th – 17th August 2021

MGM Resorts NBA Summer League in Las Vegas

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Training Camp Begins

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Regular Season Begins

18th – 20th February 2022

NBA All Star 2022 (Cleveland, Ohio)

Sunday 10th April 2022

Regular Season Concludes

12th – 15th April 2022

Play-In Tournament

Saturday 16th April 2022

NBA Playoffs Begin

Thursday 2nd June 2022

NBA Finals Begin

Sunday 19th June 2022

Game 7 of NBA Finals (If Necessary)

Thursday 23rd June 2022

NBA Draft 2022

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA